BACK ON IT-MONDAY MAKEOVER

 

Friday night I had the pleasure of working with Angie Parker of Class Not Crass. I gave her a closet makeover and  a few new style options! Angie had all the things she needed, hangers, storage containers, and lots and lots of clothes and handbags!

 

Love the vision board!

 

This worked well for summer shoes, since her closet space is limited.

I like having a cute visual, it gives your closet a boutique feel!

Organization works best when items are color coordinated!

Angie had great hangers for slacks!

These worked great for wallets and handbags! She also had a great place to store scarfs!

It's nice to have a storage space for dble sided tape, safety pins and other things you may need for dressing!

This is where I had lots of fun! She had so many great pieces to work with! I styled so many but I am going to show you my favorites!

This outfit: Red pants-Thrifted-$6.98 but after 50% discount cost $3.49; Shirt-Thrifted in N.C. – $2.65-OUTFIT TOTAL-$6.14.

We added a belt and tied the blouse! Have fun with changing things up a bit!

This skirt was only $3.00!!

I wanted to play with prints a bit and changed out the tank for a printed one! I love the mix match! Too cute!

Thanks Angie for allowing me into your space! I hope this email helps you all with ideas for organizing your space or for getting you motivated!

 If you need my help email me fabulousyourit@gmail.com, I look forward to working with you guys!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

5 thoughts on “BACK ON IT-MONDAY MAKEOVER

  1. O em gee Angie (my big sis) looks amazing!!!!!!! I was kinda jealous that she allowed someone to take my old job of organizing but the closet looks great. And LOVE the red pants. Think I will invest.

  2. Pingback: The Blouse Quest « Fabulous You're It

Leave a Reply

