Friday

I had Friday’s post all planned out but of course at times things happen out of our control. As I type I am trying to hide the keyboard from Kennedy my niece! She is walking now and into everything! Noah wants to watch videos online, he is 3 and knows he can do that! And I am trying to write this before my family notices I am missing from the living room!

I started my Fabulous Fitness Routine this week.I will have to share next week.

However I was informed of this months Natural Hair Expo in National Harbor, MD. It’s been quite some time since I have been to one. I think I might go this year!

Natural Is Not A Fad – October 15, 2011 – Westin Hotel, National Harbor, MD.

Koils By Nature Natural Is Not a Fad event

Have a great weekend! I will chat with yall next week!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

Leave a Reply

