Still feeling like Monday!

I am having one of those weeks, where I am tired (ladies you know why) and sluggish! I just want to stay in the bed and hide under my covers! But now, life doesn’t always work out that way. We have to face the day anyways and sometimes force a smile just because it’s the right thing to do.

Anyways (smiling),

I loved what PlusModelNina Nina Taylor said on twitter about Mondays: So Mon. suck. But I’m going to hype my mon. up by being fashionable. If I can’t stop the weekend from leaving, ill start the week fashionably

I actually feel like Monday has been everyday this week! So even if you have to get up and go to work despite how you feel–do it fashionably!

I don’t think this outfit is all that fabulous but I am loving the red shirt with the pop of pink. It’s simple enough and it works for me! And of course this is one of my thrifted shirts for $3.49! Not bad, might I add! LOL And the belt is also thrifted for $1.99!

Fabulous Anyways,

K.Marie

2 thoughts on “Still feeling like Monday!

Leave a Reply

