$33= A Budget Friendly Fashionista

This morning! I know it's dark!

Miss Tina for Walmart makes it easy for every Fashionista trying to save and look good on a dime!

This outfit cost $33 and some change! The shirt and skirt both cost $16 each.

I added the belt to accentuate my waist and add a little edge! And black tights are a staple piece for me this time of the year!

So if your tight on money and aren’t into thrifting then Miss Tina for Walmart is a great route to take!

P.S. Sorry about the blurr!

I Love to Love You,

K.Marie

Leave a Reply

