Cyber Monday Sales-FINAL STRETCH

There are a few hours left in Cyber MONDAY! Here are a few of my favorite online stores that have some great online deals!

LIME CRIME–25% off lipsticks and eyeshadow and the AWESOME primer.  You don’t even need a code to get the discount! The site is messing up a bit, maybe it’s up now.

Faith 21–CYBER MONDAY ONE DAY SALE: FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS. USE CODE: CYBERMO

Alloy– Free Shipping: Use code: Cyber at check out.

ASOS– Free Shipping all the time but they have a great sale going on right now. 25% off sale is amazing!

Little Miss Match-Cutest socks ever! And there is free shipping today on any kind of purchase!

Fashion to Figure-Code: Cyber Up to 33% OFF! Great prices under SALE.

Well I know this is a little late in the night but if you’re a night owl like me, you will still be up! Happy late night shopping!

I have lots to share tomorrow about my Thanksgiving trip! I need a boost of energy!

P.S. Sorry for any typos on last weeks post! I was traveling and still trying to post and everything was acting up! Thanks L.Love for posting it for me anyways!!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

2 thoughts on “Cyber Monday Sales-FINAL STRETCH

Leave a comment