How I am surviving work boredom before the HOLIDAY! SAVE ME!

Boredom is an emotional state experienced when an individual is without any activity or is not interested in their surroundings.  I am uninterested right now! So as I am working and goofing–yes I do it at the same time–I work and goof off! I can’t help it right now, it’s hard to focus when everything around me is shut down and I am still sitting here in waiting! Waiting for the BELL TO RING!!!!!!!!!!!! CLOCK STALKING!!! HELP ME!

Fine no one can free me from this boredom but me so here it is, the things that are keeping me sain or is it sane–whatever! The many blogs and websites and pictures and movies and everything that is keeping my mouth from screaming–I GOTTTA GET OUT OF HERE OR I DONT FEEL TO WELL CAN I LEAVE EARLY! Which is the biggest most obvious lie ever! Hmmmmmmm maybe I will gag! Okay see what I mean–I am trippin and my mind is flipping out!

Here it is whaaaaaaaaaaaaaat I am doing to SURVIVE BOREDUM at work BEFORE THE HOLIDAY BREAK!

Bonde Bedhead is doing a $100 Gift Card to Burlington Coat Factory giveaway and it ends on January 3, 2012 which is my birthday so you know I had to share! Her outfit is cute and it only cost her about $85 bucks! Great outfit at a great cost.

Vintage Vandalizm has become my favorite go to blog. I just love her style and her creativity!

I am in love with Lori’s The Sole of Chicago shoe store! If I could walk in these shoes I so would buy them! Something about them get me excited. I like a shoe that I can get pumped about!

And these are on sale for $48!

I love Mary Kate and Ashley’s Style. And here is a video of their style tips!

I am loving their StyleMint Membership! I just might join! Now this I can stand–not so much into the shoe clubs anymore! Ans this video is super cute! I love these girls!

These are some cute T-Shirts from StyleMint!

STYLEMINT MARY-KATE ASHLEY OLSEN MKA T SHIRTS TEES LENOX STRIPES PRINCE SUNSET BLACK STRIPE SHEER STYLED LOOKS

I am joining in the new year! Gotta start something new! I guess that will be it!

Sigh and my day continues…………lets see what else have I been looking at online besides recipes and gear for my vacation?!?!?

Pictures I love and dresses too!

MKA MARY-KATE ASHLEY OLSEN THE ROW BLACK AND WHITE INTERVIEW MAGAZINE

ELIZABETH LIZZIE OLSEN FILM SOCIETY LINCOLN CENTER NYFF2011 ALEXANDER MCQUEEN 2

And I caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaant wait for this movie to come out! Praying its in IMAX! Snow White and the Huntsmen!

I am bananas over these pictures! Omgaaaaaaaaaa love em! I am making this a priority this summer!

I am loving the email I just sent my coworker that asked me to help reset her password:

I am out of the office until December 28,2011. If you need further assistance contact yourself. Thank you and happy holidays!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie–AKA–BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORED!

4 thoughts on “How I am surviving work boredom before the HOLIDAY! SAVE ME!

  1. Oh My God Kathy I am laughing soooooooo hard right now your comments are so funny. I feel the same way about those shoes. Love the sunglasses and clothes. Karen be nice to your co-workers they can’t help themselves. I laughed at you so hard when you said (contact yourself) loved it. Another good post keep them coming Mommy and Aunt Kathy are your biggest fans lol. Hugs and Kisses my love.

Leave a Reply

