Whitney

I am guessing you were just as shocked as me when you heard the news about Whitney Houston! I am still in disbelief! Prior to hearing the news I had this week all planned out. And today was my How To Organize Your Life kick off! Some things you just have to put on hold! I couldn’t start the week without giving respect to Whitney Houston. I am sure you grew up listening to her music just as I did!

She had so many awesome songs and I think my favorite is the remake of ” I’m Every Woman.”

I used to change the words from “I’m every woman it’s all in me” to “I’m Karen Minor it’s all in me”.

Here are my favorite pictures of Whitney! She is loved and will be missed!

Let’s remember her voice and the love we know she shared for the world that celebrated her!

Now she’s singing in Heaven! I couldn’t end this post without including a song of hers!

Preachers Wife-I love the Lord

Don’t forget to pray for her family. Your prayers are needed.

Always Remembering Whitney,

Ms. Karen Minor

Leave a Reply

