Be The Next Motions It Girl!

Kisforkinky-Great site to check out!

Are you a natural hair gal like me? If so you could be the next Motions “Naturally You” IT Girl! Motions is looking for 3 girls to promote their new products! 3 Lucky winners:

Fly to New York, all expenses paid for a Makeover Weekend

Featured in some How-To-  Videos

And my favorite: A spread in Essence Magazine!

Yes, thats right! If your interested in entering the contest please ENTER here!

I havent decided if I am going to enter or not! But I have been asked to sample the products and give a review! I am excited about trying the products out. After reading that the products  have shea butter, coconut and avocado oil I am excited about trying Motions out! When I had relaxed hair I used to love their moose!

I am most excited about trying the deep conditioner and the Hydrate My Curls! Now the Hydrate My Curls is supposed to elongate your curls! I hope this is true, honestly nothing elongates my hair but some heat!

Motions Naturally You! Deep Conditioning Masque

An extraordinarily rich and intense conditioning treatment—infused with shea butter, and coconut and avocado oils—that penetrates deep within the hair shaft’s surface to infuse long-lasting nourishment to each strand and reinvigorate natural hair.

Motions Naturally You! Hydrate My Curls Pudding

Light and fluffy styling pudding, with shea butter, coconut and avocado oils, designed to hydrate and lightly define curls, while reducing frizz. Hair feels soft and looks healthy.

I hope my products come fast! I am ready! I love shea butter and coconut oil and Motions say those are the ingredients!

Sooooooooooo I hope you natural hair ladies will go for it and enter the contest for the chance to be Motions Naturally You It Girl! I know a few girls that I am going to personally call to participate!

However, I crown myself my own Naturally Me IT Girl! How about you?

IT GIRL,

Ms. Karen Minor

One thought on “Be The Next Motions It Girl!

Leave a Reply

