Shecky’s Girls Night Out!!

I am looking forward to Shecky’s Girls Night Out! I will be attending this year with my girl Angie! She often guest blogs for me here. Often times you need a dose of girly girl talk and girly girl shopping! Although, I will be window shopping and networking mostly!

If you haven’t done so already, be sure to purchase your ticket. The cost is only $15.00! I hope to see some of you there!

But if your unable to make it, I will have plenty to share on tomorrow’s post!

Fabulously Yours,

Ms. Karen Minor

One thought on “Shecky’s Girls Night Out!!

Leave a Reply

