Oh the Colors of Aspiration

Shirt-Thrifted, Belt-Thrifted, Leggings-Target, Shoes-Target, SMILE-HEAVEN

Hey yall! Another day to live, another day to change your world, another day to aspire to do better!

A lot of awesome things are igniting in my heart today! You know in life we all have those moments where something sets fire to our hearts. Those are the moments when you just know your ready for some type of impartation! And when you give into that feeling your living from the trueness of your heart.

In my readings I came across this word in the book Fabulosity by Kimora Lee Simmons: ASPIRE.

Aspire means to have particular ambition, to fly high, to soar to a great height! I just love this definition! It sums up ME right now!

 I have no idea where you are right now in your life, but you have to push yourself to reach beyond the normal status quo! Being complacent is great if you have no desire for anything more in life but if you do then it’s time to stop playing games and break down those emotional walls and…..ASPIRE!

Sometimes it’s hard to see exactly how things will turn out because the road ahead seems so long but guess what, if you don’t travel that road you will never know!

I inspire you to aspire,

Ms. Karen Minor

One thought on “Oh the Colors of Aspiration

  1. Thanks for sharing, I will keep reaching for the greatness in my life. I have started to go beyond anything i have ever done in my life, and I know God will manifest himself through me in a big way. Nothing beats failure but a try. Thanks for the encourgement my daughter, you’re the best.

Leave a Reply

