Remember Lemon Lime?

ASOS Dress, Shoedazzle Shoes, Thrifted necklace and belt

Lemon lime gotta be on time say one, two……..

Hey yall! Happy day before Friday!  This morning I got the crazy idea to wash my hair–crazy! But it worked out anyways! I guess I am Chaka Kahn for the day, that’s what I keep hearing…….if I hear ” Tell me something good” one more time! LOL

Anyways……….I want to ask you a question? What imprint are you making on those around you or in your own personal life. Are you making necessary changes, are you setting goals?

As I mentioned before you shouldnt have more than 3 goals at a time. Because honestly when you have more than 3 your more than likely not going to accomplish those goals. Now I do have more than 3 goals this year but I broke them down into 3’s and set dates to each set of goals.

My goals are written down in my Hey Day notebook but after reading the 1st chapter of Fabulosity I have decided to do what Tiger Woods does with his goals, write them down on index cards and read them everyday!

I also decided to put my imprint on the cards, I don’t know why but it means something to me! I have my own stamp that’s only unique to me!

P.S. Did you work out today! I did a 45 minute workout! Every little bit counts!

 A note to my friend: Smile Diego’s Mom!!

Make an imprint on your goals today,

Ms. Karen Minor

4 thoughts on “Remember Lemon Lime?

  1. I love the dress !!!! Question -do you think I can wear a yellow and white dress with lime green pumps ?? I keep hearing about color blocking – I want to wear my yellow and white dress to church for Easter but don’t want to do the boring white or yellow shoes ..I could do a tan color but I wanted to color block :-)… Help!!!

    • Girl that outfit sounds cute! I love the color combination! And I am thumbs down to the boring white pumps everybody and they grandmama is going for that look! The lime green pump is unexpected and on point with color blocking, I would keep the jewelry colorless, stick with your silvers, golds, bronze or pearls!

      I have seen your styling your pretty fly!! Follow your instinct–I have seen your fabulousness!

      Muah! Happy Easter!

    • Girl that outfit sounds cute! I love the color combination! And i am thumbs down to the boring white pumps everybody and they grandmama is going for that look! The lime green pump is unexpected and on point with color blocking. I would keep the jewelry colorless, stick with silvers, golds, bronzes or even some cute pearls! I have seen your style, your pretty fly! Follow your instict! Stay Fabulous!

Leave a Reply

