WHAT THIS GIRL WANTS…

Looking for a new style for the spring/summer? Well if your looking for ideas, I think it might be time for you to start browsing and building your look book! I am in looooooove with ASOS,  their website not just sales clothes but they have the  ASOS Fashion Finder. Here is where you can find different styles that will give you a fresh new look from head to toe. If your not ready to buy at least you can create your very own look book.

I found a few boards that I love and wanted to share with you as well as my style choices for creating these looks!

Tribal Chic by summer-days

Image 1 of ASOS CURVE Exclusive Playsuit In Mex Tex Print

I am in love with floral! These pants are from ASOS Curve and they are on my wish list!

A TRUE ROMANTIC by CALI1985

Image 1 of ASOS CURVE Capri Pant in Floral Print

Everyone needs a pair of color jeans! I mean I am tired of that Gap Ad Be Bright but I am never tired of colored jeans!

COLOURS COLOURS by CALI1985

Image 1 of ASOS CURVE Colored Jersey Skinny Pants #4

And for you gals that are looking to do some color blocking. I love these looks!

Colour Blast Mania added by Remi

COLOR MANIA added by Jennifers

CITRUS added by friendinfashion

With flying colors added by allyouneedisstyl

I am not spending any money right now on clothes but when it’s time I will be all set! Building fashion ideas is a must! Because all women know that when you don’t have money you find everything you want and when  you do you cant find a thing! Well I am going to reverse this, when it’s time to shop I will be well prepared! How about you?

Fabulously Browsing for New Looks,

Ms. Karen Minor

Leave a Reply

