Thrifted Purple Swirls

Thrifted Dress around $8, Thrifted Belt around $4, Shoedazzle shoes, My Grandma's pink purse

I was wreaking  my brain on Saturday, trying to figure out what to wear to my uncle’s wedding! Until I finally came across this dress that I bought MONTHS ago from the thrift store. I was 5 seconds away from buying something new to wear but I decided to shop my own closet. When you take a good look in your own closet you discover those forgotten items and with a little help from a belt and a different handbag and some jewelry a new look is created!

Fabulously in Purple Haze,

Ms. Karen Minor

2 thoughts on “Thrifted Purple Swirls

Leave a Reply

