Created to Be Creative

Wednesdays Outfit: White Shirt Thrifted $6.99, Shoes-Shoedazzle, Slacks ?

“The important thing about creating is not being afraid to make a mistake. If you are scared, it ruins the creative process.” – Alber Elbas of Lanvin 

Have you ever felt like you’re at the tipping point of something? I surely have been feeling that way lately. I honestly tell myself everyday that things won’t always be this way. One-day I will get up and go to a job that I love because I am using my own creativity, my own God given gifts to make a living.  Until then I will do the honorable thing and continue to work in excellence. 

Created to be creative, Ms. Karen Minor

Leave a Reply

