Kicking Sugar Behind

Outfit: Shirt ASOS, Skirt-Thrift Store, Shoes-They sleep under my desk

Hey loves! What a cold day in the DMV! I struggled this morning with what to wear. I had a purple shirt over top of this shirt and a belt but when I arrived at work I realized I forgot the belt and it through the entire outfit off……womp, womp, womp!

Anyways……..tonight I am attending Sugar Blues, a workshop on kicking sugar from my diet. I am really excited and looking forward to the event. There aren’t anymore spots for today’s workshop but I do believe there are a few spots open for the May 9, 2012 workshop. If your interested check out the details below and make your reservations.

I am still on that road to making changes in my diet and exercising more. I also inquired about getting a holistic health coach. I think it would be beneficial to take a holistic approach to making permanent changes in my life.

Sugar Blues

Suffering from the Sugar Blues?

Are you constantly craving sweets and want to understand why?

Do you want to gain control without deprivation?

Please join Natasha Hurwitz, Health Coach, for a free lecture on

Tuesday, April 24

7-8 p.m.

1201 East-West Hwy, Silver Spring, MD, Party Room

Email me at HealthCoachNatasha@gmail.com to reserve your spot!

This workshop is full, but there is another session on May 9th.

All of the same material – April 24th filled quickly so email me today to reserve your spot for May 9th.

Fabulously Kicking Sugar Good Bye,

Ms. Karen Minor

2 thoughts on “Kicking Sugar Behind

  1. A couple of ladies at my church that you know have lost tremendous amounts of weight by taking sugar and flour out of their diet and attending FA (Food Addicts Anonymous). It really works and because you are young, it won’t take you long at all but it is a lifestyle change. AK

Leave a Reply

