Lipstick Diaries..New Spring Colors

Lipsticks are one of my favorite accessories. I think every woman should have a shade of red, pink and an orange in their makeup bag. If your stuck in the same old family of colors, it’s time to explore some new shades.

Cover Girl in Spellbound

MAC in So Chaud

Revlon Colorburst in Tutti Fruitti Lip Butter

These are my favorite colors for Spring! I am looking for a new red. Yall know I love my MAC Ruby Woo. But it’s time for a change. So I am on the lookout for 2 new shades of red! Any suggestions?

If your stuck in a makeup rut, try a new shade! Let your lips do some poppin’.

My lipstick is poppin,

Ms. Karen Minor

One thought on “Lipstick Diaries..New Spring Colors

Leave a Reply

