Shopping a Friends Closet

Outfit: Faith 21- Cream and Black Dress, Torrid-Black Suit Jacket, Shoedazzle Shoes

I had the pleasure of shopping a friends closet on Sunday! I introduced Aquita on my Midweek Motivation-Grind Dont Stop post. She is still grinding and losing those pounds and since her weight loss, she is in need of a new wardrobe! So of course she opened up her closet for a quick sale! She had some SUPER CUTE things and I of course grabbed a few bargain priced items………..and this dress is my favorite, cost me a whopping $15! I purchased a few more items and I am looking forward to wearing them!

Well this is motivation for me to keep it up so I  can have a “I lost 50lbs Side-Walk Sale” and PURCHASE A NEW WARDROBE!!!

In the meantime I think it’s time for a Swap!

Eating cashews and drinking water, resisting Peppermint Patties (DOWN SATAN, THUS THOU TEMPT ME),

Ms. Karen Minor

4 thoughts on “Shopping a Friends Closet

Leave a Reply

