The 2012 Met Costume Institute Gala

I am in love with beautiful gowns and capes and sequence….oh my!

This Dolce & Gabbana dress is making me dance! If I could wear this I would totally feel like a queen!

I want a cape! I want a Count Dracula cape, so I can swift in and out so no one sees me. Or is that too obvious these days?

I need a glamorous day to myself. I need to finally wear this sequence hat I have had in my closet for months now!

Seeking the glamour and glitz of life,

Ms. Karen Minor

One thought on “The 2012 Met Costume Institute Gala

  1. I could wear all of these and look really good in them. I love pretty things and I know how to walk the walk wearing them. LOL Good job Karen.

Leave a Reply

