Versace Like Prints

Last year I found this 90’s print shirt while thrifting with Anji and she of course looked at it and wasn’t quite feeling it, but said you will work it, so get it! And that I did! Took a while but hey I did it!

I posted this picture yesterday on my guest blogger post on DC Goodwill Fashionista where I gave a few quick tips on wearing crazy prints and mixing up a few as well!

When I bought this shirt it reminded me of Versace, although it clearly doesn’t compare to his designs! None the less it inspired me to make the purchase!

Of course have a great weekend everybody! And I will check yall Monday!

Fabulous as always,

Ms. Karen Minor

Leave a Reply

