“Iam” “Growth”

So I just drank some coffee, which is soooooooooo not something I do often! But can I just say that right now I am feeling this urge to just burst out of my skin! Could it be the coffee or could it be my need to express myself a little more creatively. Sometimes I get so frustrated and I know I am not living up to my greatest potential. It’s like I get haunted by what I am not, although I am working towards what I will be. Does that sound weird to you or on point? A friend of mine said to me ” your going to make it” and I thought to myself “what if I dont” , what if I am constantly in a state of working towards so many things that I never completely accomplish. As I am bursting with energy right now and  exploding on the inside with greater possibilities for my life, I just want to say: I know that “I am” and even if I cant see the future, I feel it boiling on the inside. And regardless of drinking coffee or not, in the depth of my heart I hear God’s words to me loud and clear: Do what you know to do, be consistant and just see!

I love yall! Thanks for listening to my ramble today,

Ms. Karen Minor

2 thoughts on ““Iam” “Growth”

  1. You shall have what you say, GOD SAID HE HAS ALREADY BLESSED YOU WITH ALL THINGS! YOU HAVE MADE IT JUST START SAYING IT AND THANKING GOD FOR IT! WALK THROUGH THE OPEN DOOR! AMEN

  2. Be prepared yet not anxious. Be obedient and know it is God who works in you both the will and to do of His good pleasure. Spread your joy and excitement around contagiously and allow The Lord to direct your everyday path. Stay in His presence where there is fullness of joy and let it flow out from you daily. He is faithful to see you all the way through this life successfully. I love you!!! Pastor Kathy

Leave a Reply

