Lipstick Love: KonKrete Rose- My New Fav!

Lipstick Information Card2013

Lipstick upclose2013

Lipstick Up Close FINAL

Welcome to Thursday! Guess what peeps, I will be guest blogging over at Heels and The City as a Beauty Blogger in November! I am supercalifragilisticexpialidocious over it! I will be giving you the inside scoop on the latest and the greatest on makeup and beauty tips! 

Heels and the City also has a make-up line called KonKrete Rose and I am wearing Survivor in the pictures from their collection of lipsticks. Their lipsticks are very pigmented and because it has a matte finish it stays on all day. And you know me, I am all about the quality and the price point. The lipsticks cost only $13.50 and you know if I am writing about it the quality is on point!

Lipstick Swatches201333

I am looking forward to this new adventure over at Heels and the City, I will be sure to keep you posted on when things kick off over there!

P.S. This purple is a great alternative to my RED OBSESSION!

Main Signature

3 thoughts on “Lipstick Love: KonKrete Rose- My New Fav!

Leave a Reply

