New Goodies

Good and Plenty Box

Hey! I received my Birchbox Goodies in October but of course I just getting around to sharing. I also added a few new things to my world of beauty products.

DDF2013

This is my favorite item from my Birchbox. I love the way it makes my skin feel.

My Birchbox Goodies: Avene Facial Cleanser, Curly Hair Solutions Creme, DDF Wrinkle Resist Plus Poor Minimizer Moisturizer (love), Stainiac Lip and Cheek Tint, and ChapStick Hydration Lock.

Mascara2013

Avon Goodies: Just one! The Mega Effects Mascara- I actually really like how it lengthens and thickens my lashes. The wand looks like a paint brush so I wouldn’t recommend you trying  this while driving. If interested in purchasing head over to Beautiful Soul by Angela Parker-she is a beauty product guru!

PicMonkey Collage-Lipsticks2013

Lipstick & Gloss Goodies: Yall know I love some lipstick. I tried something new over at Sephora and went with a moisturizing nude pinkish color. I also wanted to share the KonKrete Rose colors that I am also drooling over, however the Survivor shade is still my favorite. Survivor is selling like crazy over there..get it before it goes out of stock!

FAke UP Benefit

New Concealer: Fake-Up Moisturizing Concealer by Benefit is AWESOME! I love that it conceals and adds moisture. The only downfall to it, is that it comes in 3 shades. I wear it in Deep. But come on, I clearly don’t  have a deep complexion. And the funny thing is they have another amazing product that my girlfriend uses, she is lighter than me and her shade is DEEP.

Well that’s my Good & Plenty Beauty Box Goodies for this Month!

I have a few things on my radar for next month’s goodies…so stay tuned!

P.S. Sephora will let you sample anything you want from their store, this is the best way to try new products without breaking the bank on products that don’t work for you. Try it out before you by!

Main Signature

Leave a Reply

